Product Search Engine

Digital Magazines

Current Issue

Irrigation Association


The Innovator of the Year Award, a new honor created for individuals who have made significant, tangible contributions consistently to the industry and the Irrigation Association within the past five years, was given to Mike Baron (L) and Robert Starr of The Toro Company, for their creation of The Water Zone radio program.


Clarence Prestwich, PE, CAIS, CID, USDA-NRCS was honored with the Industry Achievement Award. which recognizes an individual employed by or retired from an irrigation-related organization whose career demonstrates outstanding contributions to the advancement of the irrigation industry and its products and programs.

As seen in LC/DBM magazine, December 2017.

Comment Box is loading comments...

February 20, 2018, 1:45 am PST

Website problems, report a bug.
Copyright © 2018 Landscape Communications Inc.

We Support
LO financially supports many asssociations through either the payment of dues, conference exhibits and/or discounted advertising

Last Updated 02-19-18
New Comic Every Monday & Thrusday.