Product Search Engine

Digital Magazines

Current Issue

North Dakota, South Dakota, and Nebraska - The Great Plains Chapter

2017 President: Mark Jobman, ASLA
President-elect: Jennifier Cross, ASLA


2017 Design Awards of Merit went to six firms: Confluence, Wyss Associates, Big Muddy Workshop, RDG Design & Planning, Stanley Design Group & KLI Engineering, and HDR.


The 2017 Design Award of Excellence went to RDG Planning & Design. Cary Thomsen, PLA (center) of RDG accepts the award. To his left is Regan Pence with the Omaha office of Lamp, Rynearson and Associates, and 2017 chapter president; Right: Chad Danos, FASLA, Duplantis Design Group, Baton Rouge, La. Danos was ASLA president from Oct. 2016 to Oct. 2017.

As seen in LASN magazine, December 2017.

HTML Comment Box is loading comments...

February 20, 2018, 1:46 am PST

Website problems, report a bug.
Copyright © 2018 Landscape Communications Inc.

We Support
LO financially supports many asssociations through either the payment of dues, conference exhibits and/or discounted advertising

Last Updated 02-19-18
New Comic Every Monday & Thrusday.