Product Search Engine

Digital Magazines

Current Issue

IA Accepting Award Nominations

The IA, an organization for irrigation companies and professionals, is accepting nominations for 2015 awards.

The Irrigation Association and the Irrigation Foundation are accepting nominations for:

• Person of the Year Award
• Industry Achievement Award
• Crawford Reid Memorial Award
• Partner of the Year Award
• National Water and Energy Conservation Award

Each year, individuals and organizations that have made, and continue to make, outstanding contributions toward the advancement of the industry are recognized during the annual Irrigation Show & Education Conference.

The Foundation is accepting nominations for its Excellence in Education Award, which recognizes an individual actively teaching irrigation, water management and/or water conservation in affiliation with a two- or four-year institution. The Foundation Board of Trustees selects the recipient of this award.

For more information or to nominate a deserving individual or organization for an IA award, visit To nominate an educator for the Foundation's Excellence in Education Award, visit Nominations will be accepted through May 15.

Association news and events are listed at To view the calendar of upcoming events, visit, go to the Associations/Events" tab and click on "Search for Events."

If your association has news and/or events that you would like featured on, please send your information via email to

Widget is loading comments...

Related Stories

April 20, 2018, 1:35 pm PDT

Website problems, report a bug.
Copyright © 2018 Landscape Communications Inc.

We Support
LO financially supports many associations through either the payment of dues, conference exhibits and/or discounted advertising

Last Updated 04-19-18
New Comic Every Monday & Thursday.