Contacts
New News Everyday & When It Breaks
View Latest Articles


Contact Your Advertising Sales Representative:
If Your Company Name Begins With: Sales Representative
A-H
Jason Seaberg - (714) 979-5276 x126
I-P
Clint Phipps - (714) 979-5276 x111
Q-Z
Matt Henderson - (714) 979-5276 x114
Contact Information:
Landscape Architect and Specifier News
14771 Plaza Drive, Suite A
Tustin, CA 92780
(714) 979-5276
(714) 979-3543 Fax
spacer
Subscriptions:
If you would like to subscribe to Landscape Architect and Specifier News or change your address,
please send an email to:
circulation@landscapeonline.com

Editorial:
Click here if you would like editorial guidelines, an editorial calendar,
or have any questions regarding article submissions.

George Schmok
Publisher/Editor-in-Chief
gschmok@landscapeonline.com

Stephen Kelly
Editor
skelly@landscapeonline.com
(714) 979-5276 ext. 120

Alli Rael
Assistant Editor/Education
arael@landscapeonline.com
(714) 979-5276 ext. 132

Andrew Soto
Assistant Editor/Associations
asoto@landscapeonline.com
(714) 979-5276 ext. 116

Nicole Miller
Art Department Lead
nmiller@landscapeonline.com
(714) 979-5276 ext. 117

Ryan Moore
Fulfillment
rmoore@landscapeonline.com
(714) 979-5276 ext. 125

Associate Editors:

Ashley Calabria
Associate Editor/Digital Information
University of Georgia
calabria@uga.edu

Buck Abbey, ASLA
Associate Editor/Ordinances
Louisiana State University
lsugreenlaws@aol.com

Janet Lennox Moyer
Associate Editor/Lighting
Jan Moyer Design
janmoyerdesign@mac.com



Follow us:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


March 26, 2017, 3:33 am EST

Website problems, report a bug.
Copyright © 2016 Landscape Communications Inc.