Contacts


Contact Your Advertising Sales Representative:
If Your Company Name Begins With: Sales Representative
A-H
Kip Ongstad - (714) 979-5276 x126
I-P
Vince Chavira - (714) 979-5276 x111
Q-Z
Matt Henderson - (714) 979-5276 x114
Contact Information:
Landscape Contractor / Design Build Maintain
14771 Plaza Drive, Suite M
Tustin, CA 92780
(714) 979-5276
(714) 979-3543 Fax
spacer
Subscriptions:
If you would like to subscribe to Landscape Contractor / Design Build Maintain or change your address, please send an email to:
circulation@landscapeonline.com

Editorial:
Click here if you would like editorial guidelines, an editorial calendar, or have any questions regarding article submissions.

George Schmok
Publisher/Editor-in-Chief
gschmok@landscapeonline.com

Mike Dahl
Editor
mdahl@landscapeonline.com
(714) 979-5276 ext. 124

Larry Shield
Product Editor
lshield@landscapeonline.com
(714) 979-5276 ext. 125

Michelle Medaris
Assistant Editor/Associations & Education
mmedaris@landscapeonline.com
(714) 979-5276 ext. 136

Kyle Cavaness
Assistant Editor/Economic News
kcavaness@landscapeonline.com
(714) 979-5276 ext. 116

Amy Deane
Editorial Administrator
adeane@landscapeonline.com
(714) 979-5276 ext. 132

Associate Editors:
Janet Lennox Moyer
Associate Editor/Lighting
Jan Moyer Design
janmoyerdesign@mac.com




December 17, 2017, 11:58 am EST

Website problems, report a bug.
Copyright © 2015 Landscape Communications Inc.